Click the picture below to see the fabulous "Be a Blue" video on Youtube!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GHxF68sxxck&feature=youtu.be

Good Times at Enderly



September menus - BREAKFAST and LUNCH!

Parent/Family Involvement - check out some wonderful resources from the Virginia Department of Education for helping your child succeed in school.

Important Dates - 
  • Tuesday, September 27 - Fall Picture Day; BEST Family Night 5:00-6:30
  • Tuesday, October 11 - 5:00 BEST Family Night
  • Wednesday, October 12 Dental Clinic here
  • Tuesday, October - 5:00 BEST Family Night and Math Night from 5:30-6:30 \
  • Thursday, October 20 - Last Day of 1st 9-weeks
  • Friday, October 21 - Teacher Workday; No school for students
  • Tuesday, October 25 - 6:00 p.m. Blues Academic All Stars Awards at PMHS (attendance required!)
  • Wednesday, October 26 Veggie Brigade during lunches
  • Thursday, October 27 Report Cards Go Home
  • Friday, October 28 Classroom Awards and Little Blues Club
  • Saturday, October 29 PTO Trick or Treat event 4:00-6:00 (attendance required)
ĉ
Carolyn Schmid,
Jan 6, 2016, 4:27 PM